Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

The WKU Store - Contact Us


The WKU Store Shop Online!

Info
Store Hours
Contact Us
Return / Refund Policy
Faculty Textbook Requests
Privacy Policy
Mailing List Request

Our Other Locations
Nashville Road Store
Glasgow
Owensboro



   Facebook   Twitter
YouTube


Contact Us

800-444-5155
bookstore@wku.edu



 

The WKU Store is now located in the Downing Student Union, Ground Floor, on WKU's main campus. We also maintain store locations at South Campus, Glasgow and Owensboro Regional Campuses as well as a new Nashville Road location. We are a Full-Service bookstore catering to the needs of the students, faculty and staff at WKU. We carry new and used textbooks, general course supplies, art supplies, computer software, and a wide range of WKU sportswear and souvenirs.

The WKU Store
Western Kentucky University
Downing Student Union
270-745-2466
800-444-5155
FAX: 270-745-5336

Mailing / Billing Address:
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11042
Bowing Green, KY 42101

Shipping Address:
2315 Nashville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

The WKU Store - Nashville Road
WKU Apparel and Souvenirs Only - No Supplies or Textbooks
2315 Nashville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-745-4069

The WKU Store Glasgow Campus
500 Hilltopper Way
Glasgow, Kentucky 42141
270-659-6908

The WKU Store Owensboro Campus
4821 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
270-852-5988


Assistant Financial Manager
Alice Lee Williams
alice.williams@wku.edu

Senior Accounting Associate
Heather Nicklies
heather.nicklies@wku.edu

General Merchandise Manager
Marcia Dodson
marcia.dodson@wku.edu

Apparel Buyer
Will Meng
will.meng@wku.edu

Course Materials Manager
Scott Broadbent
scott.broadbent@wku.edu

Gift and Supply Buyer
Linda Harm
linda.harm@wku.edu

Marketing Coordinator
Sarah Sears 
sarah.sears@wku.edu

Shipping / Receiving Supervisor
Donnie Raines
donnie.raines@wku.edu

Operations Manager
Trevor Nunn
trevor.nunn@wku.edu

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/16/14