Western Kentucky University

The WKU Store - Contact Us


The WKU Store Shop Online!

Info
Store Hours
Contact Us
Return / Refund Policy
Faculty Textbook Requests
Privacy Policy
Mailing List Request

Our Other Locations
Nashville Road Store
Glasgow
Owensboro

Blanco's Blog

   Facebook   Twitter
YouTube


Contact Us

800-444-5155
bookstore@wku.edu



 

The WKU Store is now located in the Downing Student Union, Ground Floor, on WKU's main campus. We also maintain store        locations at South Campus, Glasgow and Owensboro Regional Campuses as well as a new Nashville Road location. We are a Full-Service bookstore catering to the needs of the students, faculty and staff at WKU. We carry new and used textbooks, general course supplies, art supplies, computer software, and a wide range of WKU sportswear and souvenirs.

The WKU Store
Western Kentucky University
Downing Student Union
Phone: 270-745-2466
Toll Free: 1-800-444-5155
FAX: 270-745-5336

Mailing / Billing Address:
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11042
Bowing Green, KY 42101


Shipping Address:
2315 Nashville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

The WKU Store - Nashville Road
WKU Apparel and Souvenirs Only - No Supplies or Textbooks
2315 Nashville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: 270-745-4069

The WKU Store Glasgow Campus
500 Hilltopper Way
Glasgow, Kentucky 42141
Phone: 270-659-6908 or 270-659-6909

The WKU Store South Campus
2355 Nashville Road
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
Phone: 270-780-2525

The WKU Store Owensboro Campus
4821 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Phone: 270-852-5988


Assistant Director of Accounting and Resources
Alice Lee Williams
alice.williams@wku.edu

Accounts Payable Associate
Heather Nicklies
heather.nicklies@wku.edu

Assistant Director of General Merchandise
Marcia Dodson
marcia.dodson@wku.edu

General Merchandise Manager
Will Meng
will.meng@wku.edu

Educational Materials Coordinator

Emily Ruby

Emily.Ruby@wku.edu

Glasgow Campus Manager
Wanda Quiggins
wanda.quiggins@wku.edu

Art / Supply Buyer
Linda Harm
linda.harm@wku.edu

E-Commerce Supervisor
Sarah Sears 
sarah.sears@wku.edu

Shipping / Receiving Supervisor
Donnie Raines
donnie.raines@wku.edu







 Last Modified 4/8/14