Skip to main content

Study Abroad and Global Learning

 

 www.wku.edu/studyabroad/giveagift facebook button WKU Study Abroad Foursquare

Brian Campbell
Brian Campbell
Coordinator for Outreach and Data Management
HCIC 1014
270-745-2796
brian.campbell@wku.edu
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Dr. Craig T. Cobane
Chief International Officer-Global Learning
HCIC 1045
270-745-4258
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Krista Erickson
Krista Erickson
Study Abroad Advisor
HCIC 1014
270-745-6146
krista.erickson@wku.edu
Katherine Hale
Katherine Hale
Interim Assistant Director
HCIC 1014
270-745-2571
katherine.hale@wku.edu
Debra Hall
Debra Hall
Office Associate
HCIC 1014
270-745-4940
debra.hall@wku.edu
Caryn Lindsay
Caryn Lindsay
Director, Study Abroad & Global Learning
HCIC 1014
270-745-3625
caryn.lindsay@wku.edu
Laura Monarch
Laura Monarch
Assistant to the Chief International Officer-Global Learning
270-745-5334
laura.monarch@wku.edu
SAGL Reps
SAGL Reps
Honors College and International Center 1014
270-745-5334
saglreps@wku.edu
Anna Williams
Anna Williams
Graduate Assistant
HCIC 1014
270-745-4382
annastasia.williams182@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14