Facebook Pixel Student Government Association | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

The Executive Branch

2019 - 2020 Executive Cabinet



Will Harris

Student Body President, Student Regent


Garrett Edmonds

Executive Vice President


Kenan Mujkanovic

Administrative Vice President



Aubrey Kelley

Chief of Staff


Paul Brosky

Director of Information Technology


Ashlynn Evans

Director of Public Relations


Abbey Norvell

Director of Academic and Student Affairs



Each Executive Cabinet member holds the responsibility of carrying out the policies and directives established by the Student Senate. The President, Executive Vice President, and Administrative Vice President are elected by the student body every spring. The Chief of Staff is appointed by the President. The Director of Academic and Student Affairs, Director of Information Technology, and the Director of Public Relations are appointed by a majority of the elected officers (two of the three). The responsibilities of each Executive officer is outlined in the WKU SGA Constitution. The 2019-2020 Executive Cabinet Office Hours are available upon request to Ashlynn Evans, Director of Public Relations.

*Red text denotes elected officers.

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 12/3/19