Skip to main content

Office of the Registrar Staff

Calendars

Academic, Final Exam

Catalogs

Undergraduate, Graduate, Past
Undergraduate

Commencement

Graduates, Undergraduates, Guests, Faculty

FERPA

Notification of Rights, Guidelines, Students, Parents,
Faculty/Staff

Graduation

iCAPApplication, Degree Certification

Registration Guide

Fall, Winter and Spring,Summer

TopNet

Schedule of Classes

Contact Us:
Office of the Registrar
Potter Hall, Room 216
(270) 745-3351 or 3352
registrar@wku.edu


 

Laura Dilliha
Laura Dilliha
Student Records Specialist
228 Potter Hall
(270) 745-2722
laura.dilliha@wku.edu
Gayanne Gutherz
Gayanne Gutherz
Student Records Associate
218 Potter Hall
(270) 745-6967
gayanne.gutherz@wku.edu
Beth Haselhoff
Beth Haselhoff
Office Coordinator
Potter Hall 234
270-745-5432
melissa.haselhoff@wku.edu
Cheryl Hills
Cheryl Hills
Student Records Specialist
233 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5411
cheryl.hills@wku.edu
Dana Jones
Dana Jones
Degree Certification Officer (A-K)
239 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5447
dana.jones@wku.edu
Megan Meador
Megan Meador
Scheduling Coordinator
Potter Hall 219
(270) 745-5401
megan.meador@wku.edu
Marleen Murphy
Marleen Murphy
Associate Registrar
221 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5407
marleen.murphy@wku.edu
Rheanna Plemons, Ed.D.
Rheanna Plemons, Ed.D.
Associate Registrar
217 Potter Hall
(270) 745-6451
rheanna.plemons@wku.edu
Janie Pruitt
Janie Pruitt
Student Records Associate
Office of the Registrar
270-745-3351
janie.pruitt@wku.edu
Tiffany Robinson
Tiffany Robinson
University Registrar
238 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5432
tiffany.robinson@wku.edu
Leslie Vanderpool
Leslie Vanderpool
Student Records Specialist A-K
Potter Hall 229
270-745-2675
leslie.vanderpool@wku.edu
Marsha Wagoner
Marsha Wagoner
Degree Certification Officer (L-Z)
239 Potter Hall
(270) 745-2406
marsha.wagoner@wku.edu
Cheryl Whitfield
Cheryl Whitfield
Associate Registrar
237 Potter Hall
(270) 745-2485
cheryl.whitfield@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/13/15