Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Office of the Registrar

Calendars

Academic, Final Exam

Catalogs

Undergraduate, Graduate, Past
Undergraduate

Commencement

Graduates, Undergraduates, Guests, Faculty

FERPA

Notification of Rights, Guidelines, Students, Parents,
Faculty/Staff

Graduation

iCAPApplication, Degree Certification

Registration Guide

Fall, Winter and Spring, Summer

TopNet

Schedule of Classes

Contact Us:
Office of the Registrar
Potter Hall, Room 216
(270) 745-3351 or 3352
registrar@wku.edu


 

Faculty/Staff Information and Forms

In addition to providing information and assistance to the student body of WKU, the Office of the Registrar also provides such for faculty and staff. The information on this site is for faculty and staff members only.

Miscellaneous

Authorization to Disclose Academic Information to Parents
FERPA Information
Online Grade Recording Instructions
Sample Permission for Letter of Recommendation
Schedule of Classes Preparation Manualpdf image

Degree program and certificate forms:

Associate of Interdisciplinary Studies Form
Second Degree Program Form
Undergraduate Certificate Form

Exceptions to Academic Policies and Requirements:

Authorization for Exceptions to Undergraduate Academic Policies
Committee on Credits and Graduation Appeal Instructions
iCAP Undergraduate Exception Form for WKU Course Exceptionspdf icon
Professional Education Exception for Courses Older than 10 Yearspdf icon

Schedule preparation forms:

Attribute Add/Delete Form pdf icon
Corequisite Form pdf icon
Cross List Edit Form pdf icon
Link Edit Formpdf icon
Online Prerequisite Checking Request Formpdf icon
Course Inventory Forms:
New or Temporary
Revisions
Suspension, Deletion or Reactivation

how may we help you?

Questions About: Contact Person(s): Contact Information:
Academic Calendar
Academic Program Inventory
Banner/TopNet Security
Commencement
Committee on Credits and Graduation
Enrollment Data
FERPA Issues
Tiffany Robinson, University Registrar


Melna Wilson, Office Coordinator
(270) 745-5432
tiffany.robinson@wku.edu

(270) 745-5432
melna.wilson@wku.edu
Academic Renewal
General Ed Inventory
Military Service Credit
Petition for Credit from Non-accredited
      Institutions
Proficiency Credit (ACT,SAT,CLEP,
   Dept. Exams)
Judy Byrd, Associate Registrar


Cheryl Hills, Student Records Specialist
(270) 745-5446
judy.byrd@wku.edu

(270) 745-5411
cheryl.hills@wku.edu
Course Inventory/Course Update
Course Overload Approval Forms
Final Grade Processing
Registration/Drop/Add
Schedule Preparation
Withdrawals (Medical/Military)
Marleen Murphy, Associate Registrar


Megan Meador, Scheduling Coordinator
(270) 745-5407
marleen.murphy@wku.edu

(270) 745-5401
megan.meador@wku.edu
General Information
Registration/Drop/Add
Withdrawals (complete)
Jessica Humphrey, Student Records Associate (270) 745-3351
jessica.humphrey@wku.edu
(270) 745-3352
registrar@wku.edu
Degree Certification
Rank in Graduating Class
A-G    Dana Jones 
          Degree Certification Officer

I-L     Beth Haselhoff 
          Degree Certification Officer

M-Z    Marsha Wagoner
          Degree Certification Officer


Student Assistant
(270) 745-5447
dana.jones@wku.edu

(270) 745-2803
melissa.haselhoff@wku.edu
(270) 745-2406
marsha.wagoner@wku.edu

(270) 745-4949
graduation@wku.edu
iCAP Rheanna Plemons, Assistant Registrar


Cheryl Whitfield, Degree Audit Encoder/Analyst
(270) 745-6451
rheanna.plemons@wku.edu

(270) 745-2485
cheryl.whitfield@wku.edu
Change of Grade Cards
Permanent Record
Records Processing (grade changes,
record transfer credit, repeats,  etc.)
A-J     Danielle Reeves, Student Records
          Associate

K-Z     JoAnn Ashley, Student Records
           Associate
(270) 745-2675
danielle.reeves@wku.edu

270) 745-5449
joann.ashley@wku.edu
Transcripts (official) Gayanne Gutherz, Student Records Associate


Student Assistant
(270) 745-6967
gayanne.gutherz@wku.edu

(270) 745-6947
Transcripts (unofficial)
Degree and Enrollment Verification
Laura Dilliha, Student Records Specialist


Student Assistant
(270) 745-2722
laura.dilliha@wku.edu

(270) 745-5450
Undergraduate Catalog Preparation Rheanna Plemons, Assistant Registrar (270) 745-6451
rheanna.plemons@wku.edu
pres ransdell w/chinese instructor
faculty facet summer 2011
new faculty orientation picture

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/26/14