Facebook Pixel RAMP Steering Committee | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Steering Committee/Meetings

Steering Committee Meetings


Committee Membership 

Terry Ballman, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ann Mead, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

Greg Arbuckle, Associate Dean, Ogden College of Science and Engineering

Susann deVries, Dean, University Libraries

Robert Dietle, University Senate representative

Sylvia Dietrich, Director of the School of Teacher Education, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Deidre Greene, Budget Coordinator, College of Health and Human Services

Greg Hackbarth, Staff Council representative

Ladonna Hunton, Associate Vice President, Budgets and Administration

Brian Kuster, Vice President for Student Affairs

Beth Laves, Associate Vice President, Extended Learning and Outreach

Kim Reed, Assistant Vice President for Resources Management

Larry Snyder, Dean, Potter College of Arts and Letters

Michelle Trawick, Associate Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 11/28/18