Facebook Pixel Department of Psychology - WKU - Doctoral Faculty | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Doctor of Psychology - Faculty

Core Faculty

Name Degree Department
Rick Grieve PhD Psychology
Sally Kuhlenschmidt PhD Psychology
Adam Lockwood PhD Psychology
Carl Myers PhD Psychology
Tim Thornberry PhD Psychology

Program Faculty

Name Degree Department
Lester Archer PhD Educational Leadership
Sharon Blevins PhD Community School Psychologist
Bruce Fane EdD Community Psychologist
Grayson Grau MD Community Psychiatrist
Thomas Gross PhD Psychology
Daniel McBride PhD Community Psychologist
Sarah Ochs PhD Psychology
Tony Paquin PhD Psychology
James Prather PhD Psychology

Affiliated Faculty

Name Degree Department
Joseph Cangemi PhD Psychology
Pitt Derryberry PhD Psychology
Patricia Desrosier PhD Social Work
Lisa Duffin PhD Psychology
Kimberlee Everson PhD Educational Leadership
Yvette Getch PhD Diversity and Community Studies
Christina Noel PhD School of Teacher Education
Ron Ramsing PhD School of Kinesiology
Jeni Redifer PhD Psychology
Dana Sullivan PhD Social Work
Steve Wininger PhD Psychology
Cheryl Wolf PhD Counseling and Student Affairs
Qin Zhao PhD Psychology




Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/6/19