Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Physical Therapy Staff

Sonya Dick, PT, DPT, CWS, FACCWS
Sonya Dick, PT, DPT, CWS, FACCWS
Associate Director of Clinical Education (ADCE) and Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3320
(270) 745-3608
sonya.dick@wku.edu
Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3306
270-745-3232
karen.furgal@wku.edu
Don Hoover, PT, PhD, CSCS
Don Hoover, PT, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3312
270-745-4378
don.hoover@wku.edu
Lori Marr
Lori Marr
Office Associate
Medical Center Health Complex 3043
(270) 745-3234
lori.marr@wku.edu
Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Education (DCE) and Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3302
270-745-4062
kurt.neelly@wku.edu
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3308
270-745-3188
elizabeth.norris@wku.edu
Virginia C. Pyzola
Virginia C. Pyzola
Office Coordinator
Medical Center Health Complex 3304
270-745-4071
virginia.pyzola@wku.edu
Ray VanWye, PT, DPT, CCS
Ray VanWye, PT, DPT, CCS
Assistant Professor & Admissions Chair
Medical Center Health Complex 3318
270-745-4925
ray.vanwye@wku.edu
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Department Head; Director DPT
Medical Center Health Complex 3300
270-745-4070
harvey.wallmann@wku.edu
Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3310
270-745-3233
sonia.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 7/29/15