Facebook Pixel Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Class of 2021

Class of 2021 

Class Officers 

President - Zach Wilson

Vice President - Taylor Berglund

Secretary / Treasurer - Josh Dunn

Social Chair - Brandon Samuels

Historian - Anna Young

KPTA / APTA Representative - Samantha May

Class of 2021 Facutly Advisor: Dr. Michael Kennedy



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 10/30/19