Facebook Pixel Class of 2020 | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Class of 2020

Class of 2020


Class of 2020 - Portraits

2020 Class Officers 

President                                                                  Chandler McPherson  
Vice-President                                                               Megan Sternberg  
Secretary/Treasurer                                                      Jackie Patterson  
Historian                                                                               Chelsea Rilley  
Social Chair                                                                           Katie Thomas  
KPTA/APTA Representative                                               Megan Willie  

Class of 2020 Faculty Advisor:  Dr. David Bell





Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/26/18