Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Potter College Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Jeffrey Budziak
Dr. Jeffrey Budziak
Assistant Professor, PCAL Faculty Fellow
GH 312
270-745-6391
jeffrey.budziak@wku.edu
Kurt Fattic
Kurt Fattic
Senior Info Tech Consultant
Fine Arts Center 311
(270) 745-2852
kurt.fattic@wku.edu
Gabrielle Hunt
Gabrielle Hunt
Manager, Budget and Resources
Fine Arts Center 200
270-745-5204
gabrielle.hunt@wku.edu
Rita McGuire
Rita McGuire
Office Associate
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344
rita.mcguire@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew McMichael
Dr. Andrew McMichael
Associate Dean, Associate Professor of History
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-6538
andrew.mcmichael@wku.edu
Shura Pollatsek
Shura Pollatsek
Professor, PCAL Faculty Fellow
FAC 114
270-745-2644
shura.pollatsek@wku.edu
Jordan Ray
Jordan Ray
Academic Advisor
FAC 166
270-745-2345
jordan.ray@wku.edu
Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott
Communications Coordinator
Fine Arts Center 311
270-745-4375
kelly.scott@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dean, Potter College of Arts & Letters
Fine Arts Center 202
(270) 745-5208
lawrence.snyder@wku.edu
Cierra Waller
Cierra Waller
Student Services Coordinator
Fine Arts Center 159
270-745-6482
cierra.waller@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/5/17