Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Owensboro Staff

Patricia Bertke
Patricia Bertke
Elementary Education Faculty
WKU Owensbro 109D
(270) 684-9797
patricia.bertke@wku.edu
Jessica Boling
Jessica Boling
Campus Evening Manager
WKU Owensboro 109K
(270) 684-9797
jessica.boling@wku.edu
Pam Bradley
Pam Bradley
Tutor, Writing Center
(270) 684-9797
pamela.bradley@wku.edu
Daniel Davenport
Daniel Davenport
Building Services Attendant
WKU Owensboro 115
(270) 684-9797
daniel.davenport@wku.edu
Linda Dillard
Linda Dillard
Coordinator for Regional Campuses, Student Financial Assistance
Potter Hall, Third Floor
WKU-E: (270) 706-8870 | WKU-O: (270) 684-9797
linda.dillard@wku.edu
Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
Associate Professor of Plant Molecular Biology and Online Non-Thesis Graduate Program Director
WKU Owensboro 109E
(270) 852-6406
chandrakanth.emani@wku.edu
Erin Grant
Erin Grant
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
erin.grant@wku.edu
Isaiah Hagan
Isaiah Hagan
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
isaiah.hagan@wku.edu
Whitney Harper, Ph.D., MSW
Whitney Harper, Ph.D., MSW
Social Work Assistant Professor
WKU Owensboro 109F
(270) 852-7788
whitney.harper@wku.edu
Jenny Higdon
Jenny Higdon
Building Services Attendant
WKU Owensboro 115
(270) 684-9797
virginia.higdon@wku.edu
Richard House
Richard House
Campus Evening Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
richard.house@wku.edu
Pam Janoski
Pam Janoski
Elementary Education Faculty
WKU Owensboro 109C
(270) 684-9797
pamela.janoski@wku.edu
Carla King
Carla King
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
carla.king@wku.edu
Chelsea Martin
Chelsea Martin
Academic Advisor
WKU Owensboro 102H
270-684-9797
chelsea.martin@wku.edu
Carol Mercer
Carol Mercer
Literacy Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
carol.mercer@wku.edu
Tony Minton
Tony Minton
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
edward.minton@wku.edu
Karen Mischel
Karen Mischel
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
karen.mischel@wku.edu
Judy Rouse
Judy Rouse
Administrative Assistant
WKU Owensboro 102
(270) 684-9797
judy.rouse@wku.edu
John Schell
John Schell
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
john.schell@wku.edu
Scott Taylor
Scott Taylor
Assistant to the VP of Student Affairs
WKU Owensboro 109J
(270) 684-9797
scott.taylor@wku.edu
Hannah Thurman
Hannah Thurman
Academic Outreach Specialist
WKU Owensboro 109B
(270) 684-9797
hannah.thurman@wku.edu
Cynthia Wedding
Cynthia Wedding
Office Coordinator
WKU Owensboro 102
(270) 684-9797
cynthia.wedding@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14