Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

WKU Owensboro Contact Us

CONTACT THE WKU OWENSBORO TEAM:

For questions or concerns contact:

Alumni - Brooklyn Foster - brooklyn.foster@wku.edu

Interactive Video Services (IVS) - Kevin Dorth - kevin.dorth@wku.edu or Lee Underwood - lee.underwood@wku.edu

Student Services/Disability Accommodations - Susan Free - susan.free@wku.edu or OwensboroSS@wku.edu

Testing/Proctored Exams - Cindy Wedding - cynthia.wedding@wku.edu

Undergraduate Programs - Charlotte Dixon - charlotte.dixon@wku.edu, Ashley Sorce - ashley.sorce@wku.edu, or
                                            Hannah King - hannah.king@wku.edu

Veterans Affairs - Susan Free - susan.free@wku.edu

WKU Owensboro Scholarships - Susan Free - susan.free@wku.edu

Workforce Development/Career Services – David Powers – david.powers@wku.edu

 

Other (suggestions, concerns, questions) - Lee Underwood - lee.underwood@wku.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

If you would like to receive important information on WKU Owensboro events, news, and other information, please check out our social media sites: 

 

 WKU-O FacebookWKU-O Twitter

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14