Western Kentucky University

Library Emeriti Faculty

Ms. Linda Allan
Ms. Linda Allan
Associate Professor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Library Technical Services
linda.allan@wku.edu
Ms. Nancy Baird
Ms. Nancy Baird
Professor, Emerita (10-21-11)
Library Special Collections
nancy.baird@wku.edu
Dr. Michael B. Binder
Dr. Michael B. Binder
Professor/ Dean, Emeritus (7-27-12)
Library Public Services
mike.binder@wku.edu
Ms. Rose Davis
Ms. Rose Davis
Assistant Professor, Emerita (10-22-10)
Library Technical Services
rose.davis@wku.edu
Ms. Nada Durham
Ms. Nada Durham
Instructor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Law Librarian, Library Technical Services
13 Helm Library, (270) 745-6441
nada.durham@wku.edu
Ms. Jeanette Farley
Ms. Jeanette Farley
Assistant Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Special Collections
jeanette.farley@wku.edu
Ms. Penny Harrison
Ms. Penny Harrison
Assistant Profess, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Special Collections
penny.harrison@wku.edu
Dr. Marvin Leavy
Dr. Marvin Leavy
Professor, Emeritus (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
marvin.leavy@wku.edu
Ms. Janice Masannat
Ms. Janice Masannat
Assistant Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Technical Services
janice.masannat@wku.edu
Ms. Elaine Moore
Ms. Elaine Moore
Associate Professor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Library Public Services
elaine.moore@wku.edu
Ms. Sara Scott
Ms. Sara Scott
Assistant Professor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Library Technical Services
sara.scott@wku.edu
Ms. Adolfina Simpson
Ms. Adolfina Simpson
Assistant Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
adolfina.simpson@wku.edu
Dr. Sally Ann Strickler
Dr. Sally Ann Strickler
Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
sallyann.strickler@wku.edu
Mr. Gene Whicker
Mr. Gene Whicker
Associate Professor, Emeritus (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
gene.whicker@wku.edu
Ms. Peggy Wright
Ms. Peggy Wright
Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Special Projects Coordinator, Library Public Services
706 Cravens Library, (270) 745-6168
peggy.wright@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/24/13