Western Kentucky University

Library Systems Office

Shaden Atz
Shaden Atz
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library Room 6D
(270) 745-5139
shaden.atz@wku.edu
John Bowers
John Bowers
Director
MMTH 239
270-745-4278
john.bowers@wku.edu
Eric Fisher
Eric Fisher
Senior Library Technology Consultant
Helm 202
(270) 745-6165
eric.fisher@wku.edu
Connie Foster
Connie Foster
Professor, Dean
102 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
connie.foster@wku.edu
Beth Gray
Beth Gray
Library Technology Assistant (Part-time)
Helm 6B
270-745-4225
beth.gray@wku.edu
Daniel Pawley
Daniel Pawley
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library, Room 6A
(270) 745-4267
daniel.pawley@wku.edu
Terry Perkins
Terry Perkins
Library Technology Assistant (Part-time)
Helm Library Room 6B
270-745-4225
terry.perkins@wku.edu
David Runner
David Runner
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library, Room 6C
(270) 745-3952
david.runner@wku.edu
Nelda Sims
Nelda Sims
Assistant Professor, Library Systems Coordinator
700 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5378
nelda.sims@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang Yuan
Professor, Coordinator of Web & Emerging Technologies
103 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/24/13