Facebook Pixel IEM Staff | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

International Enrollment Management Staff


International students study in USA


International Enrollment Management: Dedicated to your success!

A family dedicated to your success, IEM is here for you every step of the way. From the application process through graduation and beyond, you can call the Honors College and International Center “home”.  Here, you will receive individual care, academic and immigration counseling, as well as event programming and social support throughout the year. 


Below are some of the people who will be helping you along the way:

 

Stephanie Sieggreen

Stephanie Sieggreen
Executive Director
PDSO/RO

HCIC, 3027
stephanie.sieggreen@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Toni Dye 

Toni Dye
Assistant Director, ISO
DSO/ARO

HCIC, 3041
toni.dye@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Fang Jaing 

Fang Jiang
Assitant Director for China
DSO

HCIC, 3041
fang.jiang@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Nick Haught 

Kelly Luevano
Office Assistant
Pathways

HCIC, 3027
kelly.luevano@wku.edu 
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

 Amy Cardwell

Amy Cardwell
International Admissions
Coordinator, DSO

HCIC, 3027
amy.cardwell@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

  

WesleyAnne Watkins

WesleyAnne Watkins
Academic Advisor for
International Students

HCIC, 3041
wesleyanne.watkins@wku.edu 
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

 

George Dordoni 

George Dordoni
Senior International Student
& Scholar Advisor, DSO/ARO

HCIC, 3041
george.dordoni@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

  

Rita Samaras

Rita Samaras
Assistant to the
Executive Director

HCIC, 3027
rita.samaras@wku.edu 
270-745-6296

LinkedIn Icon

 

 

Savannnah Gillispie 

Savannah Gillispie
International Recruitment &
Marketing Coordinator

HCIC, 3027
savannah.gillispie@wku.edu 
270-745-6072

LinkedIn Icon

 

Max 

Max McGehee
International Recruitment & 
Admissions Counselor

HCIC, 3027
max.mcgehee@wku.edu 
270-745-3959

LinkedIn Icon

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

APPLY NOW

 

 CONNECT WITH US:

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 5/29/18