Skip to main content
Skip to main content

International Enrollment Management Staff

International students study in USA


International Enrollment Management: Dedicated to your success!

A family dedicated to your success, IEM is here for you every step of the way. From the application process through graduation and beyond, you can call the Honors College and International Center “home”.  Here, you will receive individual care, academic and immigration counseling, as well as event programming and social support throughout the year. 


Below are some of the people who will be helping you along the way:

Stephanie Sieggreen

Stephanie Sieggreen
Executive Director
PDSO/RO

HCIC, 3027
stephanie.sieggreen@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Toni Dye 

Toni Dye
Assistant Director, ISO
DSO/ARO

HCIC, 3041
toni.dye@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Fang Jaing 

Fang Jiang
Assitant Director for China
DSO

HCIC, 3041
fang.jiang@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Nick Haught 

Nick Haught
Assistant Director,
Pathways Relations

HCIC, 3027
nick.haught@wku.edu
270-745-4270

LinkedIn Icon

 Amy Cardwell

Amy Cardwell
International Admissions
Coordinator, DSO

HCIC, 3027
amy.cardwell@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Amy Hoffman 

Amy Hoffman
International Admissions
Officer, DSO

HCIC, 3027
amy.hoffman@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

George Dordoni 

George Dordoni
Senior International Student
& Scholar Advisor, DSO/ARO

HCIC, 3041
george.dordoni@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Ashley Givan 

Ashley Givan
International Student
and Scholar Adviser

HCIC, 3041
ashley.givan@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

 WesleyAnne Watkins

WesleyAnne Watkins
Academic Advisor for
International Students

HCIC, 3041
wesleyanne.watkins@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

 Rita Samaras

Rita Samaras
Assistant to the
Executive Director

HCIC, 3027
rita.samaras@wku.edu
270-745-6296

LinkedIn Icon

Armin 

Armin Hadziomerovic
Office Coordinator

HCIC, 3027
armin.hadziomerovic@wku.edu
270-745-4857

LinkedIn Icon

Kelly Luevano 

Kelly Luevano
Office Assistant
Pathways

HCIC, 3027
kelly.luevano@wku.edu
270-745-4857


 Brian Dinning

Brian Dinning
Budget Analyst

HCIC, 3027
brian.dinning@wku.edu
270-745-3274


Angela Byrd 

Angela Byrd
Data & Systems Analyst

HCIC, 3027
angela.byrd@wku.edu
270-745-3229

LinkedIn Icon

Savannnah Gillispie 

Savannah Gillispie
International Recruitment &
Marketing Coordinator

HCIC, 3027
savannah.gillispie@wku.edu
270-745-6072

LinkedIn Icon

 

 

 

 

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/30/17