Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Honors College at WKU

Honors Development Board Membership, AY 14-15

 

PCAL

Lisa Draskovich-Long, Dance                                                           5-3124

Lisa.draskovich-long@wku.edu

Final semester:  Spring 2016

 

Ogden

Michael Smith, Biology                                                          5-2405

michael.smith1@wku.edu                                                    

Final Semester:  Spring 2015

 

GFCB

Dennis Wilson, Economics                                                    5-2632

dennis.wilson@wku.edu

Final semester:  Spring 2016

 

CHHS

Lynn Austin, Allied Health                                                   5-2427

lynn.austin@wku.edu

Final Semester:  Spring 2015

 

CEBS

Lisa Duffin, Psychology                                                         5-6324

lisa.duffin@wku.edu

Final Semester:  Spring 2015

 

UC

Dana Bradley, Community & Diversity Studies                  5-2356

dana.bradley@wku.edu

Final semester:  Spring 2017

 

GAMS

Derick Strode                                                                         5-3167

Final Semester:  Spring 2015

 

Honors College

Elizabeth Gish                                                                                    5-5155

elizabeth.gish@wku.edu

Final semester:  Spring 2016

 

Clay Motley, Associate Director                                           5-3171

clay.motley@wku.edu

 

Students

(Fresh):  Adam Carbone                   

(Soph):   Grant Rohleder

(Junior): Chelsea McCarty

(Senior): Seth Church

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 4/2/15