Skip to main content

Honors College at WKU

SEMESTER DEADLINES – SPRING 2016

 

Monday, January 25          Honors Internship Application Deadline

Monday, January 25          CE/T Proposal Deadline for SPRING 2016 Graduates

Wednesday, January 27   Last Day to Drop a Class without a Grade

Friday, February 5             CE/T Intent to Defend Form Deadline

Friday, February 5             Kentucky Honors Roundtable Conference Application Deadline

Wednesday, February 10  Honors Development Grant Application Deadline

Friday, February 12            Honors Augmentation Contract Deadline

Friday, February 19            WKU Student Research Conference Abstract Submission Deadline

Friday, February 26th-        Kentucky Honors Roundtable Conference

Saturday, February 27th

Wednesday, March 16      Honors Travel Abroad Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, March 23      Honors Development Grant Application Deadline

Monday, April 18                CE/T Draft Approval Form Deadline

Saturday, April 2                 2016 WKU Student Research Conference

Monday, May 2                   CE/T Defense Deadline

Friday, May 6                     CE/T Revisions, CE/T TopSCHOLAR Copyright Form, and CE/T Final Submission Form Deadline

Last Day of Classes         CE/T Proposal Form Deadline 

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 1/13/16