Western Kentucky University

Honors College at WKU


MEET THE HONORS STAFF

 

Staff


 

baylis
Leslie Baylis, D. Phil.
Assistant Director
leslie.baylis@wku.edu
             
wolfgang      
Wolfgang Brauner
Academic Advisor
wolfgang.brauner@wku.edu

       

burch
Debbie Burch
Office Associate
debbie.burch@wku.edu
         
carter 
Ami Carter
Coordinator of Academic Advising
ami.carter@wku.edu
 
cobane      
Craig T. Cobane, Ph.D.
Executive Director
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Send an Anonymous Message
 
hammons        
Stephanie Hammons
Office Coordinator
stephanie.hammons@wku.edu
 
lich
Amanda Coates Lich
Senior Director of Development
amanda.lich@wku.edu
  
motley  
Clay Motley, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Academics
clay.motley@wku.edu
 
mujic  
Denis Mujic
Information Technology
College Consultant
denis.mujic@wku.edu

             

russell      
Rebekah Russell
Coordinator of Constituent Relations
rebekah.russell@wku.edu
 
allison                      
Allison Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions and External Relations
allison.smith@wku.edu
 

 

Faculty


 

gish
Elizabeth Gish, Th.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies
elizabeth.gish@wku.edu
 
jennings
Audra Jennings, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies
audra.jennings@wku.edu
 
Alex Olson
Alexander Olson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies
alexander.olson@wku.edu
 
phelps
Nathan Phelps, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies
nathan.phelps@wku.edu
 

 

Graduate Assistants & Student Workers


 

thomas        
Abigail Boyd
Administrative Assistant                        
 
thomas
Trudy-Ann Crossbourne
Graduate Assistant                        
 
thomas        
Olivia Estill
Administrative Assistant                        
 
hannah   
Hannah Jones
Advising Assistant                              
 
thomas        
Matthew Lawson
Administrative Assistant                        
 
thomas
Destiny Savage
Graduate Assistant                        
 
spalding_h
Shelley Spalding
Administrative Assistant              
 
trent
Mercedes Trent
Administrative Assistant              
 
 Last Modified 6/19/14