Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Counseling & Testing Center Staff

Star .
Star .
Animal Assisted Therapy Dog
Dane Adkins
Dane Adkins
Clinical Psychology Graduate Intern
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
dane.adkins515@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Peggy Crowe
Dr. Peggy Crowe
Director, Counseling & Testing Center
Potter Hall 409
270.745.3159
peggy.crowe@wku.edu
Destinee Greer
Destinee Greer
Student Affairs Graduate Assistant
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
destinee.greer460@topper.wku.edu
Susan Harper, M.A.
Susan Harper, M.A.
Staff Counselor
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
susan.harper@wku.edu
Julia Johnson, A.A.
Julia Johnson, A.A.
Office Associate
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
julia.johnson@wku.edu
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Associate Director
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
karl.laves@wku.edu
Danielle Lee
Danielle Lee
Part Time Office Assistant
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
danielle.lee114@topper.wku.edu
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A.E.
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A.E.
Sexual Assault Services Coordinator
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
elizabeth.madariaga@wku.edu
Masami Matsuyuki, Ph.D.
Masami Matsuyuki, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist/Training Coordinator
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
masami.matsuyuki@wku.edu
Betsy Pierce, M.A.
Betsy Pierce, M.A.
Outreach Coordinator
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
betsy.pierce@wku.edu
Jamie Williams
Jamie Williams
Clinical Psychology Graduate Intern
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
jamie.williams539@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14