Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

WKU Glasgow Faculty


   Interested in WKU Glasgow...Apply Now Button

 

 

 

  Connect with WKU Glasgow
Facebook Icon
Google+
WKU Glasgow YouTube
WKU Glasgow Instagram
Twitter

Eileen Arnold, MSW, CSW
Eileen Arnold, MSW, CSW
Transitional Retiree
Academic Complex Room 113 D
270-745-2321
eileen.arnold@wku.edu
Ms. Melanie Asriel
Ms. Melanie Asriel
Instructor
Glasgow 215
270-659-6925
melanie.asriel@wku.edu
Johnny Belcher
Johnny Belcher
Public Health Adjunct
Glasgow
johnny.belcher@wku.edu
Donna Bennett
Donna Bennett
Family and Consumer Science Adjunct
Glasgow
donna.bennett@wku.edu
Mark Biggers
Mark Biggers
Biology Adjunct
Glasgow
mark.biggers@wku.edu
Erica Billingsley
Erica Billingsley
Developmental Math
Glasgow 212
270-659-6920
erica.billingsley@wku.edu
Will Blackburn
Will Blackburn
Geography
Glasgow 206
270-659-6949
will.blackburn@wku.edu
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Glasgow
(270) 659-6982
nicole.breazeale@wku.edu
Robert Brock
Robert Brock
Theatre Adjunct
Glasgow
robert.brock@wku.edu
Amanda Brooks
Amanda Brooks
Instructor
Glasgow 219
270-659-6915
amanda.brooks@wku.edu
Starla Buckley
Starla Buckley
School of Teacher Education Adjunct
Glasgow
starla.buckley@wku.edu
Ms. Nancy Button
Ms. Nancy Button
School of Teacher Education Instructor
Glasgow 220
270-659-6922
nancy.button@wku.edu
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Pedagogical Assistant Professor, General Experimental Psychology
Glasgow 206
270-659-6965
krisstal.clayton@wku.edu
Spencer Cole, MSN, RN
Spencer Cole, MSN, RN
Instructor
South Campus 152
270-780-2507
spencer.cole@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
GH 216
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Kelly Copas
Kelly Copas
School of Teacher Education Adjunct
Glasgow
kelly.copas@wku.edu
Kelly Derham
Kelly Derham
Biology Instructor
Glasgow
270-659-6900
kelly.derham@wku.edu
David Ducoff
David Ducoff
Sociology
Glasgow 204
(270) 659-6921
david.ducoff@wku.edu
Linda Fitzpatrick
Linda Fitzpatrick
Math Transitional Retiree
Glasgow 163
(270) 659-6940
linda.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Richard Fitzpatrick
Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Sociology
Glasgow 110
(270) 659-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Ben Francis
Ben Francis
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
ben.francis@wku.edu
Dr. Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Dr. Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Glasgow 205
270-659-6914
simon.funge@wku.edu
Timothy Gilliam
Timothy Gilliam
Political Science Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
timothy.gilliam@wku.edu
Danny Hardin
Danny Hardin
Developmental Reading Adjunct
Glasgow
danny.hardin@wku.edu
Dr. Judith Hatchett
Dr. Judith Hatchett
English
Glasgow 201
270-659-6963
judith.hatchett@wku.edu
Sheri Henson
Sheri Henson
Instructor-Accounting
GH 517
270-745-5382
sheri.henson@wku.edu
Ronald Hopper
Ronald Hopper
Sociology Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
ronald.hopper@wku.edu
Laura Houchens
Laura Houchens
WKU Adjunct English Instructor Coordinator, WKU Glasgow Writing Center
Glasogw 163
270-659-6924
laura.houchens@wku.edu
Sarah Humphreys
Sarah Humphreys
Psychology Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
sarah.humphreys@wku.edu
Doug Jenkins
Doug Jenkins
Physics & Astronomy Adjunct
Glasgow
douglas.jenkins@wku.edu
Barry Kaufkins
Barry Kaufkins
Folk Studies
Glasgow 204
270-659-6948
barry.kaufkins@wku.edu
Sherry Keown
Sherry Keown
Part-Time Faculty
WEB
270-745-5134
sherry.keown@wku.edu
Michael Killen
Le Jane Liebhart
Le Jane Liebhart
Developmental English
Glasgow 219
270-659-6954
lejane.liebhart@wku.edu
Leslie Lloyd
Leslie Lloyd
Music Adjunct
Glasgow
799-2415 205-4600
leslie.lloyd@wku.edu
Jerry Lundin
Jerry Lundin
Communications/Management Adjunct
Glasgow
jerry.lundin@wku.edu
Tonja Miick
Tonja Miick
Math Instructor
COHH 4101 / Glasgow 221
(270) 745-3181 / (270) 659-6941
tonja.miick@wku.edu
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Glasgow 218
270-659-6938
loretta.murrey@wku.edu
Amy Nemon
Amy Nemon
Geography Instructor
Glasgow 221
270-659-6952
amy.nemon@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Noser
Dr. Thomas Noser
Professor- Economics
GH 419
270-745-3642
thomas.noser@wku.edu
Ms. Anne Patterson
Ms. Anne Patterson
Instructor
Glasgow 220
270-659-6923
anne.patterson@wku.edu
Dr. Rhonda Patterson
Dr. Rhonda Patterson
Assistant Professor of LAS, Biology
C165 South Campus
270.745.2351
rhonda.patterson@wku.edu
David Pelham
David Pelham
Political Science Adjunct
Glasgow
david.pelham@wku.edu
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 218
659-6939
bonita.phelps@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Poteet
Ms. Catherine Poteet
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Glasgow 221
270-659-6923
catherine.poteet@wku.edu
Clay Powell
Clay Powell
Music Adjunct
Glasgow
clay.powell@wku.edu
Joey Powell
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU Elizabethtown/Glasgow/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S
Agriculture Instructor
Glasgow 210
270-659-6983
lindsey.reynolds@wku.edu
Van Robarts
Van Robarts
Religion Adjunct
Glasgow
van.robarts@wku.edu
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-659-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
John Rogers
John Rogers
Management Adjunct
Glasgow
john.rogers@wku.edu
Melissa Schoeck
Melissa Schoeck
Public Health Adjunct
Glasgow
melissa.schoeck@wku.edu
Clay Smith
Clay Smith
Art Adjunct
Glasgow
clay.smith@wku.edu
Ronnie Stinson
Ronnie Stinson
Safety and First Aid Adjunct
Glasgow
ronnie.stinson@wku.edu
Daniel Stone
Daniel Stone
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
daniel.stone@wku.edu
Sherry Tyger
Sherry Tyger
Social Work Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
sherry.tyger@wku.edu
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 210
270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Associate Professor of History
Glasgow 201
(270) 659-6959
jennifer.walton-hanley@wku.edu
Leigh Ann Wells
Leigh Ann Wells
Math Instructor
Glasgow 212
(270) 659-6947
leigh.wells@wku.edu
Geoff Wigner
Geoff Wigner
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
geoff.wigner@wku.edu
Patricia Witcher, M.A.
Patricia Witcher, M.A.
Instructor, Glasgow
Glasgow 205
270-659-6946
patricia.witcher@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14