Facebook Pixel Project Personnel | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Project Personnel

Project Director

Dr. Julia Link Roberts



Dr. Tracy Ford Inman


Professional Development Coordinator

Dr. Janet Tassell



Dr. Steven Wininger


Graduate Assistants

Mrs. Jillian Hendricks

Mrs. Savannah Benningfield

Mrs. Brittany Crowley Dodds


Principal Designers and Teachers
in Science and Math Magnet Program

Mr. David Baxter

Mrs. Allison Bemiss

Mrs. Jennifer Sheffield


Principals and Elementary Curriculum Coordinators (ECC) of Participating Schools

(During the time of Project GEMS, 2008-2013)

Bristow Elementary

Mrs. Kim Wolfram, Principal

Mrs. Tracey Crabtree, ECC

Mrs. Misti Logsdon, ECC

Cumberland Trace Elementary

Dr. Mary Evans, Principal
Mrs. Ruth Wix, ECC

Lost River Elementary

Mr. Jim Goff, Principal
Mrs. Sarah Johnson, ECC

North Warren Elementary

Mrs. Amy Ground, Principal

Ms. Nancy Willis, ECC

Ms. Robin Howard, ECC

Oakland Elementary

Mr. Mike Johnson, Principal
Mrs. Cindy Cole, ECC

Richardsville Elementary

Mr. Kory Tywman, Principal
Mrs. Jan Casada, Principal
Mrs. Manesha Ford, ECC 


Warren County Public Schools


Mr. Dale Brown (2008-2009)
Mr. Tim Murley (2009-2013)
Mr. Rob Clayton (2013-present)

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/1/18