Facebook Pixel English Faculty and Staff | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Fabian Alvarez

Fabian Alvarez
- Instructor

Dr. David Bell

Dr. David Bell
- Associate Professor

Dr. Wes Berry

Dr. Wes Berry
- Professor and Graduate Advisor

Tomitha Blair

Tomitha Blair
- Office Associate

Dr. Rebbecca Brown

Dr. Rebbecca Brown
- Assistant Professor

  • Email: rebbecca.brown@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 7B
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5759
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/brown_cv.pdf
Dr. Nicolette Bruner

Dr. Nicolette Bruner
- Postdoctoral Fellow

Bailey Cooke

Bailey Cooke
- Student Office Assistant

Dr. Lloyd Davies

Dr. Lloyd Davies
- Professor

Terence Elliott

Terence Elliott
- Instructor

Dr. Nikolai Endres

Dr. Nikolai Endres
- Professor

  • Email: nikolai.endres@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 133A
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/pdf_files/endres_cv_2018.pdf
Keith Epley

Keith Epley
- Instructor

Dr. Jane Fife

Dr. Jane Fife
- Professor

  • Email: jane.fife@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 129
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3634
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/fife_cv.pdf
Dr. Jessica Folk

Dr. Jessica Folk
- Assistant Professor

Dr. Robert C. Hale

Dr. Robert C. Hale
- Department Head

  • Email: rob.hale@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 135
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/hale_cv.pdf
Debra Hays

Debra Hays
- Instructor

  • Email: debra.hays@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 13
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/hays_cv.pdf
Dr. Jerod Hollyfield

Dr. Jerod Hollyfield
- Assistant Professor

Dr. Ted Hovet

Dr. Ted Hovet
- Professor

  • Email: ted.hovet@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 110C
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5782
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/hovet_cv.pdf
Dr. Sandra Hughes

Dr. Sandra Hughes
- Associate Professor

Dr. Tom C. Hunley

Dr. Tom C. Hunley
- Professor

Dr. Angela Jones

Dr. Angela Jones
- Associate Professor and Coordinator, Internship Program

  • Email: angela.jones@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 115
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5771
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/jones_cv.pdf
Dr. Gillian Knoll

Dr. Gillian Knoll
- Assistant Professor

  • Email: gillian.knoll@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 111
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/knoll_cv.pdf
Dr. Alison Langdon

Dr. Alison Langdon
- Associate Professor and Advisor

  • Email: alison.langdon@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 116
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5708
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/langdon_cv.pdf
Dr. David LeNoir

Dr. David LeNoir
- Professor, Director of Composition, and Advisor

Dr. Christopher Lewis

Dr. Christopher Lewis
- Assistant Professor

  • Email: christopher.lewis@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 117
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/lewis.pdf
Daniel Liddle

Daniel Liddle
- Assistant Professor

Dr. Deborah Logan

Dr. Deborah Logan
- Professor

Caroline Mason

Caroline Mason
- Student Office Assistant

Collin Massie

Collin Massie
- Student Office Assistant

Mary Ellen Miller

Mary Ellen Miller
- Professor/Transitional Retirement and WKU Poet Laureate

  • Email: mary.miller@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 130
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5721
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/mem_cv.pdf
Kimberly Nessler

Kimberly Nessler
- Office Associate

Dr. Peggy D. Otto

Dr. Peggy D. Otto
- Associate Professor

  • Email: peggy.otto@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 109F
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5710
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/otto_cv.pdf
Dr. Alexander Poole

Dr. Alexander Poole
- Professor

Dr. Kelly Reames

Dr. Kelly Reames
- Associate Professor

  • Email: kelly.reames@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 112
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/reames_cv.pdf
Dr. Jeffrey Rice

Dr. Jeffrey Rice
- Associate Professor and Advisor

Dr. Dale Rigby

Dr. Dale Rigby
- Associate Professor

  • Email: dale.rigby@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 110A
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: http://www.wku.edu/english/full_time-curriculum_vitae/rigby_cv.pdf
Walker Rutledge

Walker Rutledge
- Assistant Professor and Honors Advisor

Dr. Lee Spears

Dr. Lee Spears
- Associate Professor

Dr. Trini Stickle

Dr. Trini Stickle
- Assistant Professor

Dr. Judith Szerdahelyi

Dr. Judith Szerdahelyi
- Associate Professor

Marya Davis Turley

Marya Davis Turley
- Instructor

Dr. Elizabeth Winkler

Dr. Elizabeth Winkler
- Professor

  • Email: elizabeth.winkler@wku.edu
  • Office: Cherry Hall 113
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3043
  • Curriculum Vitae: https://www.wku.edu/english/pdf_files/winkler_cv_2017_aug.pdf
Dr. Alison Youngblood

Dr. Alison Youngblood
- Assistant Professor

Dr. Marla Zubel

Dr. Marla Zubel
- Assistant Professor

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 4/24/18