Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Fabian Alvarez
Fabian Alvarez
Instructor
Cherry Hall 7C
270-745-2562
fabian.alvarez@wku.edu
Dr. David Bell
Dr. David Bell
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 107
270-745-4406
david.j.bell@wku.edu
Dr. Wes Berry
Dr. Wes Berry
Professor and Graduate Advisor
Cherry Hall 110B
270-745-5770
wes.berry@wku.edu
Tomitha Blair
Tomitha Blair
Office Associate
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3043
tomitha.blair@wku.edu
Dr. Rebbecca Brown
Dr. Rebbecca Brown
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 7B
270-745-5759
rebbecca.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Nicolette Bruner
Dr. Nicolette Bruner
Postdoctoral Fellow
Cherry Hall 7E
270-745-3043
nicolette.bruner@wku.edu
Bailey Cooke
Bailey Cooke
Student Office Assistant
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3043
bailey.cooke610@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Lloyd Davies
Dr. Lloyd Davies
Professor
Cherry Hall 118
270-745-3043
lloyd.davies@wku.edu
Terence Elliott
Terence Elliott
Instructor
Cherry Hall 20B
270-745-5768
terry.elliott@wku.edu
Dr. Nikolai Endres
Dr. Nikolai Endres
Professor
Cherry Hall 133A
270-745-3043
nikolai.endres@wku.edu
Keith Epley
Keith Epley
Instructor
Cherry Hall 132
270-745-3043
keith.epley@wku.edu
Dr. Jane Fife
Dr. Jane Fife
Professor
Cherry Hall 129
270-745-3634
jane.fife@wku.edu
Dr. Jessica Folk
Dr. Jessica Folk
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 20D
270-745-3043
jessica.folk@wku.edu
Dr. Robert C. Hale
Dr. Robert C. Hale
Department Head
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3043
rob.hale@wku.edu
Debra Hays
Debra Hays
Instructor
Cherry Hall 13
270-745-3043
debra.hays@wku.edu
Dr. Jerod Hollyfield
Dr. Jerod Hollyfield
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 114
270-745-3043
jerod.hollyfield@wku.edu
Dr. Ted Hovet
Dr. Ted Hovet
Professor
Cherry Hall 110C
270-745-5782
ted.hovet@wku.edu
Dr. Sandra Hughes
Dr. Sandra Hughes
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 11
270-745-3043
sandy.hughes@wku.edu
Dr. Tom C. Hunley
Dr. Tom C. Hunley
Professor
Cherry Hall 131A
270-745-3043
tom.hunley@wku.edu
Dr. Angela Jones
Dr. Angela Jones
Associate Professor and Coordinator, Internship Program
Cherry Hall 115
270-745-5771
angela.jones@wku.edu
Dr. Gillian Knoll
Dr. Gillian Knoll
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 111
270-745-3043
gillian.knoll@wku.edu
Dr. Alison Langdon
Dr. Alison Langdon
Associate Professor and Advisor
Cherry Hall 116
270-745-5708
alison.langdon@wku.edu
Dr. David LeNoir
Dr. David LeNoir
Professor, Director of Composition, and Advisor
Cherry Hall 100B
270-745-5712
david.lenoir@wku.edu
Dr. Christopher Lewis
Dr. Christopher Lewis
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 117
270-745-3043
christopher.lewis@wku.edu
Daniel Liddle
Daniel Liddle
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 7K
270-745-3043
daniel.liddle@wku.edu
Dr. Deborah Logan
Dr. Deborah Logan
Professor
Cherry Hall 106
270-745-3342
deborah.logan@wku.edu
Caroline Mason
Caroline Mason
Student Office Assistant
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3043
caroline.mason448@topper.wku.edu
Collin Massie
Collin Massie
Student Office Assistant
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3043
collin.massie898@topper.wku.edu
Mary Ellen Miller
Mary Ellen Miller
Professor/Transitional Retirement and WKU Poet Laureate
Cherry Hall 130
270-745-5721
mary.miller@wku.edu
Kimberly Nessler
Kimberly Nessler
Office Associate
Cherry Hall 135
270-745-3046
kimberly.nessler@wku.edu
Dr. Peggy D. Otto
Dr. Peggy D. Otto
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 109F
270-745-5710
peggy.otto@wku.edu
Dr. Alexander Poole
Dr. Alexander Poole
Professor
Cherry Hall 6A
270-745-5780
alex.poole@wku.edu
Dr. Kelly Reames
Dr. Kelly Reames
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 112
270-745-3043
kelly.reames@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Rice
Dr. Jeffrey Rice
Associate Professor and Advisor
Cherry Hall 16C
270-745-5998
jeffrey.rice@wku.edu
Dr. Dale Rigby
Dr. Dale Rigby
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 110A
270-745-3043
dale.rigby@wku.edu
Walker Rutledge
Walker Rutledge
Assistant Professor and Honors Advisor
Cherry Hall 9
270-745-5762
walker.rutledge@wku.edu
Dr. Lee Spears
Dr. Lee Spears
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 109B
270-745-3043
lee.spears@wku.edu
Dr. Trini Stickle
Dr. Trini Stickle
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 128
270-745-3043
trini.stickle@wku.edu
Dr. Judith Szerdahelyi
Dr. Judith Szerdahelyi
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 16C
270-745-3043
judith.szerdahelyi@wku.edu
Marya Davis Turley
Marya Davis Turley
Instructor
Cherry Hall 20F
270-745-3043
maryadavis.turley@wku.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Winkler
Dr. Elizabeth Winkler
Professor
Cherry Hall 113
270-745-3043
elizabeth.winkler@wku.edu
Dr. Alison Youngblood
Dr. Alison Youngblood
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 6B
270-745-3043
alison.youngblood@wku.edu
Dr. Marla Zubel
Dr. Marla Zubel
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 20C
270-745-3043
marla.zubel@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/20/15