Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Economics Staff

Dr. David Beckworth
Dr. David Beckworth
Adjunct Professor - Economics
david.beckworth@wku.edu
Dr. Melvin Borland
Dr. Melvin Borland
Professor-Economics ~ Transitional Retiree
Grise Hall 420
270-745-3112
melvin.borland@wku.edu
Karen Braun
Karen Braun
Office Associate - Economics & Marketing
Grise Hall 432
745-2240
karen.braun@wku.edu
Dr. Catherine Carey
Dr. Catherine Carey
Department Chair and Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 431
270-745-6401
cathy.carey@wku.edu
Dr. Brian Goff
Dr. Brian Goff
University Distinguished Professor Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 414
270-745-3855
brian.goff@wku.edu
Karen Gogel
Karen Gogel
Office Assistant - Marketing & Economics
Grise Hall 432
270-745-2249
karen.gogel@wku.edu
Dean Jordan
Dean Jordan
Executive-in-Residence - Economics
Grise Hall 416
270-745-4227
dean.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. H. Youn Kim
Dr. H. Youn Kim
Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 429
270-745-3187
youn.kim@wku.edu
Dr. Alex Lebedinsky
Dr. Alex Lebedinsky
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 417
270-745-3150
alex.lebedinsky@wku.edu
Dr. Sebastian Leguizamon
Dr. Sebastian Leguizamon
Assistant Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 413
270-745-3970
j.sebastian.leguizamon@wku.edu
Dr. Susane Leguizamon
Dr. Susane Leguizamon
Assistant Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 423
270-745-2635
susane.leguizamon@wku.edu
Dr. Stephen Locke
Dr. Stephen Locke
Assistant Professor - Economics
stephen.locke@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Myers
Dr. Daniel Myers
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 462
270-745-3684
dan.myers@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Noser
Dr. Thomas Noser
Professor- Economics ~Transitional Retiree
Grise Hall 419
270-745-3642
thomas.noser@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Pulsinelli
Dr. Robert Pulsinelli
Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 422
270-745-3118
bob.pulsinelli@wku.edu
Dr. Brian Strow
Dr. Brian Strow
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 425
270-745-7082
brian.strow@wku.edu
Dr. Claudia Strow
Dr. Claudia Strow
Professor- Economics
GH 425
270-745-3627
claudia.strow@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration
Grise Hall 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 421
270-745-2632
dennis.wilson@wku.edu
Dr. David Zimmer
Dr. David Zimmer
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 426
270-745-2880
david.zimmer@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14