Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Dental Hygiene Staff

Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Transitional Retiree, Dental Hygiene
270-745-2427
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Julee Burt, RDH, MS
Julee Burt, RDH, MS
Clinical Instructor, Dental Hygiene
julee.burt@wku.edu
Barbara Bush, RDH, MSEd
Barbara Bush, RDH, MSEd
Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex
270-745-3825
barbara.bush@wku.edu
Terry Dean, DMD
Terry Dean, DMD
Interim Director & Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex
270-745-2213
terry.dean@wku.edu
Joseph Evans, DDS
Joseph Evans, DDS
Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex
270-745-6274
joseph.evans@wku.edu
Wendi Hulsey, RDH, MDH
Wendi Hulsey, RDH, MDH
Coordinator of Bachelor of Health Sciences, Clinical Instructor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 403E
270-745-2212
wendi.hulsey@wku.edu
Dianna Ransdell, RDH
Dianna Ransdell, RDH
Clinical Instructor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex
dianna.ransdell@wku.edu
Becky Tabor, RDH, MSEd
Becky Tabor, RDH, MSEd
Transitional Retiree, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 408B
becky.tabor@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14