Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

WKU offices in Bowling Green will open at 10 a.m. Friday. Classes Friday remain canceled and campuses in Glasgow, Owensboro and Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox remain closed Friday. Saturday classes in Bowling Green will proceed as scheduled. Here is a link to the University’s attendance policy during adverse weather conditions. Use caution and watch for slick spots on roads and walks. 

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Division of Extended Learning and Outreach (DELO)

Contact Us

UNIT EMAIL PHONE
Online learn.online@wku.edu (270) 745-2106
WKU On Demand ondemand@wku.edu (270) 745-4158
Distance Learning distance.learning@wku.edu (270) 745-5107
Continuing & Professional Development cpd@wku.edu (270) 745-1912
Testing Center dltesting@wku.edu (270) 745-5122
Cohort Programs delo.cohorts@wku.edu (270) 745-2481
Dual Credit (High School Students) dual.credit@wku.edu (270) 745-2386
Lifelong Learning ll@wku.edu (270) 745-1910
Career & Workforce Development cwd@wku.edu (270) 745-1919
Office of Conferencing & Catering conference.services@wku.edu (270) 745-1908
Study Away study.away@wku.edu (270) 745-2231
Summer Sessions summer.sessions@wku.edu (270) 745-2478
Winter Term winter.term@wku.edu (270) 745-2478
DELO Marketing delo@wku.edu (270) 745-1926

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/28/14