Western Kentucky University

Donor Recognition





Donor Recognition

The University honors individuals who give at certain levels through membership in various giving societies, including the President's Circle, The Henry Hardin Cherry Society, The Cupola Society and The Society of 1906.

By publicly recognizing our donors, we believe others will be motivated to join their peers in giving back to an institution that has given them so much.

If a donor wishes to remain anonymous, we will honor that request to the extent allowed by law.  If you wish to have your giving remain anonymous, please contact Jill Blythe, Senior Donor Relations Specialist at (270) 745-5283 or by email at  jill.blythe@wku.edu.


Donor Recognition Societies

The Henry Hardin Cherry Society

The President's Circle

The Society of 1906

The Cupola Society

 Last Modified 9/19/13