Western Kentucky University

Communication Disorders Staff

Dr. Jeffrey Barefoot, Au.D, CCC-A
Dr. Jeffrey Barefoot, Au.D, CCC-A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 108-I
270-745-2388
jeffrey.barefoot@wku.edu
Lauren Bland, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Lauren Bland, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-H
270-745-8860
lauren.bland@wku.edu
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-E
270-745-4299
barbara.brindle@wku.edu
Richard Dressler, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Richard Dressler, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-G
270-745-6280
richard.dressler@wku.edu
Michelle Elkins, M.S., CCC-SLP
Michelle Elkins, M.S., CCC-SLP
Communication Sciences and Disorders Clinical Supervisor
Clinical Education Complex
270-745-2783
michelle.elkins@wku.edu
Mary Epley
Mary Epley
Office Associate
Academic Complex 109
270-745-2278
mary.epley@wku.edu
Dr. Ashley Fox, Ph.D.
Dr. Ashley Fox, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of American Sign Language Studies
Academic Complex 115-C
270-745-8962
ashley.fox@wku.edu
Kimberly Green, CCC/SLP
Kimberly Green, CCC/SLP
Instructor
Academic Complex 108-A
270-745-4303
kimberly.green@wku.edu
Allison Hatcher, M.S., CCC-SLP
Allison Hatcher, M.S., CCC-SLP
Communication Sciences and Disorders Clinical Supervisor
Clinical Education Complex
courtney.hatcher@wku.edu
Caroline Alexander Hudson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Caroline Alexander Hudson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Assistant Communication Disorders Clinic Director
Clinical Education Complex #133
270-745-4232
caroline.hudson@wku.edu
Leisa Hutchison, M.S. CCC/SLP
Leisa Hutchison, M.S. CCC/SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Education Complex #131
270-745-2772
leisa.hutchison@wku.edu
Mary Lloyd Moore, Ed.D, CCC-SLP
Mary Lloyd Moore, Ed.D, CCC-SLP
Interim Department Head - Communication Disorders Clinic Director
Clinical Education Complex 141
270-745-2183
mary.lloyd.moore@wku.edu
Bernadette Mullen
Bernadette Mullen
Office Associate
Academic Complex 104-B
270-745-4541
bernadette.mullen@wku.edu
Debbie Parsley-Breen, MS, CCC-SLP
Debbie Parsley-Breen, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 108-D
270-745-3804
debbie.parsley@wku.edu
Dr. Leigh Anne Roden, Ed.D. CCC-SLP
Dr. Leigh Anne Roden, Ed.D. CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
TPH 125
270-745-3189
leighanne.roden@wku.edu
Jan Sandidge, M.S., CCC/SLP
Jan Sandidge, M.S., CCC/SLP
Distance Learning Program Coordinator - Belize Program Coordinator
Academic Complex 105-A
270-745-2839
janice.sandidge@wku.edu
Dr. Jo Shackelford, Ed.D., CCC/SLP
Dr. Jo Shackelford, Ed.D., CCC/SLP
Assistant Professor/PreSLP Program Coordinator
Academic Complex 108-C
270-745-4306
jo.shackelford@wku.edu
Janice Smith, CCC/SLP
Janice Smith, CCC/SLP
Instructor
Academic Complex 108-F
270-745-5875
janice.smith@wku.edu
Sarah Ward, M.S., CCC-SLP
Sarah Ward, M.S., CCC-SLP
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Academic Complex 105-B
270-745-4210
sarah.ward@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13