Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Communication Disorders Staff

Jeffrey Barefoot, Au.D, CCC-A
Jeffrey Barefoot, Au.D, CCC-A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 108-I
270-745-2388
jeffrey.barefoot@wku.edu
Lauren Bland, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Lauren Bland, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
Academic Complex 108-H
270-745-8860
lauren.bland@wku.edu
Shannon Bridges
Shannon Bridges
Office Coordinator
Academic Complex 104-B
270-745-6526
shannon.bridges@wku.edu
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-E
270-745-4299
barbara.brindle@wku.edu
Richard Dressler, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Richard Dressler, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-G
270-745-6280
richard.dressler@wku.edu
Ashley Fox, Ph.D.
Ashley Fox, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of American Sign Language Studies
Academic Complex 115-C
270-745-8962
ashley.fox@wku.edu
Kimberly Green, Ed.D, CCC/SLP
Kimberly Green, Ed.D, CCC/SLP
Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 108-C
270-745-4303
kimberly.green@wku.edu
Allison Hatcher, M.S., CCC-SLP
Allison Hatcher, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor/Instructor
Health Services 1096
270-745-4164
courtney.hatcher@wku.edu
Caroline Alexander Hudson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Caroline Alexander Hudson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Interim Communication Disorders Clinic Director
Health Services 1062
270-745-4150
caroline.hudson@wku.edu
Leisa Hutchison, M.S. CCC/SLP
Leisa Hutchison, M.S. CCC/SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Clinical Education Complex 141
270-745-2772
leisa.hutchison@wku.edu
C.J. Martin
C.J. Martin
Distance Learning Office Assistant
Academic Complex 104-A
270-745-2278
catherine.martin@wku.edu
Jean Neils-Strunjas, Ph.D, CCC/SLP
Jean Neils-Strunjas, Ph.D, CCC/SLP
Professor & Department Head, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Academic Complex 104-C
(270) 745-8998
jean.neils-strunjas@wku.edu
Leigh Anne Roden-Carrier, Ed.D. CCC-SLP
Leigh Anne Roden-Carrier, Ed.D. CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Health Services 1053
270-745-4683
leighanne.roden@wku.edu
Heidi Royse
Heidi Royse
Distance Learning Office Assistant
Academic Complex 104-A
270-745-2278
heidi.royse@wku.edu
Jo Shackelford, Ed.D., CCC/SLP
Jo Shackelford, Ed.D., CCC/SLP
Assistant Professor/PreSLP Program Coordinator
Academic Complex 108-C
270-745-4306
jo.shackelford@wku.edu
Janice Smith, Ph.D. CCC/SLP
Janice Smith, Ph.D. CCC/SLP
Instructor
Academic Complex 108-F
270-745-5875
janice.smith@wku.edu
Sarah Ward, M.S., CCC-SLP
Sarah Ward, M.S., CCC-SLP
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Academic Complex 105-B
270-745-4210
sarah.ward@wku.edu
Brian Weiler, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Brian Weiler, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 108-J
(270) 745-3519
brian.weiler@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14