Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Staff

Dr. John Bonaguro
Dr. John Bonaguro
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
john.bonaguro@wku.edu
Todd Chappel
Todd Chappel
IT Consultant
Academic Complex 140
(270) 745-2853
todd.chappel@wku.edu
Judy English
Judy English
Academic Services Coordinator
Academic Complex 206E
(270) 745-8912
judy.english@wku.edu
Dan Forrest
Dan Forrest
Associate Professor, Access Services Coordinator
606 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu
Stacey Forsythe, M.S.
Stacey Forsythe, M.S.
Office Coordinator
Academic Complex 201
270-745-6948
stacey.forsythe@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Budget Coordinator
Academic Complex 206A
(270) 745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
Danita Kelley
Danita Kelley
Associate Dean
CHHS
(270) 745-8912
danita.kelley@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Interim Director / Assoc. Dean, Research / Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1056
(270) 745-6035
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Tess McKinley
Tess McKinley
Assistant Director
DSU 2001
2707453095
tess.mckinley@wku.edu
Dr. Rich Patterson
Dr. Rich Patterson
Associate Dean, Facilities & Mgmt/ Hospitality Management Assoc. Professor
Academic Complex 209C
270-745-4031
rich.patterson@wku.edu
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, CHHS International Liason Officer
E.A. Diddle Arena 2028
(270) 745-5482
ron.ramsing@wku.edu
Carol Watwood
Carol Watwood
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences Librarian
103 Helm Library
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu
VaShon Wells
VaShon Wells
CHHS Office Coordinator
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-2425
vashon.wells@wku.edu
Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Development Officer
Weatherby Administration Building 119
(270) 745-8727
ron.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14