Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

Responsibilities

The CHHS undergraduate curriculum committee shall be responsible for review and approval of all undergraduate curriculum changes in the college.

 

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name      

Department     

Email                                            

Term 

Lynn Austin             

Allied Health                     

lynn.austin@wku.edu

2011-2014        

Leisa Hutchison

Communication Sciences & Disorders

leisa.hutchison@wku.edu

2013-2016

Sheila Flener

Family & Consumer Sciences 

sheila.flener@wku.edu

2013-2013

Keri Esslinger

Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport    

keri.esslinger@wku.edu

2011-2014

Audrey Cornell

Nursing

audrey.cornell@wku.edu

2013-2016

John White

Public Health

john.white@wku.edu

2010-2013

Susan Wesley

Social Work

susan.wesley@wku.edu

2010-2013

 

Name Department Email                                            

Term

Lynn Austin

Allied Health

lynn.austin@wku.edu

2010-2013

Kimberly Green 

Communication Sciences & Disorders  

kimberly.green@wku.edu

2010-2013

Jonghee Shim

Family & Consumer Sciences     

jonghee.shim@wku.edu

2010-2013

Lorraine Bormann

Nursing

lorraine.bormann@wku.edu

2013-2016

Grace Lartey

Public Health

grace.lartey@wku.edu

2007-2010

Gary Villereal

Social Work

gary.villereal@wku.edu

2010-2013

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14