Western Kentucky University

CHHS Technology & Distance Learning Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name Department

Email

John White (Chair)    Public Health

 john.white@wku.edu

Todd Chappel Dean's Office

todd.chappel@wku.edu

Terry Dean Allied Health

terry.dean@wku.edu

Barbara Brindle Communication Sciences & Disorders 

barbara.brindle@wku.edu

Patty Silfies Family and Consumer Sciences  

patty.silfies@wku.edu

Sheila Flener Family and Consumer Sciences

sheila.flener@wku.edu

Scott Arnett Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport       

scott.arnett@wku.edu

Eve Main Nursing

eve.main@wku.edu

Allison Gibson Social Work

allison.gibson@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


 Last Modified 6/12/14