Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Honors Committee (Ad Hoc)

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name Department

Email

Scott Arnett Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport

scott.arnett@wku.edu

Lynn Austin Allied Health

lynn.austin@wku.edu

Maggie Cook-Newell Family and Consumer Sciences 

margaret.cook-newell@wku.edu

Dawn Garrett-Wright Nursing

dawn.garrett@wku.edu

Emmanuel Iyiegbuniwe Public Health

emmanuel.iyiegbuniwe@wku.edu

Janice Smith Communication Sciences & Disorders

janice.smith@wku.edu

Gary Villereal Social Work

gary.villereal@wku.edu

Travis Wilson (Chair) Family and Consumer Sciences 

travis.wilson1@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/25/15