Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Homecoming Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:





Ken Whitley           

Allied Health

JoAnn Thompson

CHHS Dean's Office
Judy English

CHHS Dean's Office
VaShon Wells

CHHS Dean's Office
Deirdre Greene

CHHS Dean's Office

Debbie Parsley

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Jane Simmons

Family and Consumer Sciences

Sharon Whitlock

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

Beth Pyle

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

Liz Sturgeon



Lorraine Bormann


Lori Jaggers


Cecilia Watkins

Public Health

Gayle Mallinger

Social Work

Danita Kelley

CHHS Dean's Office

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU





Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/25/14