Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Homecoming Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name

Department

Email                                                                      

Ken Whitley           

Allied Health

kenneth.whitley@wku.edu

JoAnn Thompson

CHHS Dean's Office

joann.thompson@wku.edu
Judy English

CHHS Dean's Office

judy.english@wku.edu
VaShon Wells

CHHS Dean's Office

vashon.wells@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene

CHHS Dean's Office

deirdre.greene@wku.edu

Debbie Parsley

Communication Sciences & Disorders

 debbie.parsley@wku.edu

Jane Simmons

Family and Consumer Sciences

 jane.simmons@wku.edu

Sharon Whitlock

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

 sharon.whitlock@wku.edu

Beth Pyle

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

elizabeth.pyle@wku.edu

Liz Sturgeon

Nursing

 liz.sturgeon@wku.ed

Lorraine Bormann

Nursing

lorraine.bormann@wku.edu

Lori Jaggers

Nursing

lori.jaggers@wku.edu

Cecilia Watkins

Public Health

cecilia.watkins@wku.edu

Gayle Mallinger

Social Work

gayle.mallinger@wku.edu

Danita Kelley

CHHS Dean's Office

danita.kelley@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14