Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014

 

Name

Department

Email                                                                             

Terry Dean

Allied Health

terry.dean@wku.edu

Jeff Barefoot

Communication Sciences & Disorders

 jeffrey.barefoot@wku.edu

Jane Simmons

Family and Consumer Sciences

 jane.simmons@wku.edu

Sharon Whitlock

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

 sharon.whitlock@wku.edu

Deanna Hanson    

Nursing

 deanna.hanson@wku.edu

Cecilia Watkins

Public Health

 cecilia.watkins@wku.edu

Vijay Golla

Public Health

 vijay.golla@wku.edu

Amy Cappiccie

Social Work

 amy.cappiccie@wku.edu

 

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14