Western Kentucky University

CHHS Advising Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014

 

Name Department Email                                                      

Term

Lynn Hazlett-Sherry

Academic Center for Excellence (ACE)

lynn.hazlett-sherry@wku.edu

 

Danita Kelley

CHHS Dean's Office

danita.kelley@wku.edu

 

Mandy Skinner

ACE Coordinator

mandy.skinner@wku.edu

 

Judy English

CHHS Dean's Office

judy.english@wku.edu

 

Barbara Bush

Allied Health 

barbara.bush@wku.edu

2011-2014

Jan Sandidge

Communication Sciences & Disorders

janice.sandidge@wku.edu

2011-2014

Jonghee Shim

Family & Consumer Sciences

jonghee.shim@wku.edu

2011-2014

Deanna Hanson

Nursing

deanna.hanson@wku.edu

2011-2014

Emmanuel Iyiebuniwe

Public Health

emmanuel.iyigbuniwe@wku.edu

2011-2014

Gayle Mallinger

Social Work

gayle.mallinger@wku.edu

2013-2016

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU


Check out the CHHS Facebook Page!

Facebook

 



 Last Modified 8/27/13