Facebook Pixel Alumni | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Center for Energy Systems Alumni


Almost all the following CES Alumni have been heavily engaged on sponsored industrial projects at the Center for Energy Systems (CES). Their undergraduate research engagements have been from minimum two semesters to maximum nine semesters and summer-sessions (i.e. six semesters plus three summer sessions). Around 60% of these students have been on paid.

YL

Yinan Li

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

CI

Casey Igleheart

Electrical Engineering

  •  casey.igleheart@gmail.com

Linkedin

jl

Joseph Latham

Electrical Engineering

CL

Carlos Ramirez-Leon

Electrical Engineering

JM

Jonathan Marques

Electrical Engineering

KW

Kurt Woods

Mechanical Engineering

CM

Clint Mullinax

Electrical Engineering

JM

Joseph Malone

Electrical Engineering

cs

Christy Saintsing

Electrical Engineering

KK

Kevin Kappes

Electrical Engineering

RP

Ryan Peach

Electrical Engineering

HN

Hannah Nicks

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

SB

Stephanie Bratcher

Electrical Engineering

DW

Devon Woosley

Electrical Engineering

VH

Vincent Hester

Electrical Engineering

SH

Sean Hurd

Electrical Engineering

SD

Seth Martin Daugherty

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

MS

Molly Shircliff

Electrical Engineering

JD

Josh Dye

Electrical Engineering

cb

Chad Brode

Electrical Engineering

DN

Dustan Napier

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

HSL

Hyoung Sup Lim

Electrical Engineering

PH

Paul Hudson

Gatton Academy

JL

Jacob Latham    

Electrical Engineering

MK

Michael Kelley

Mechanical Engineering

WR

Wesley Russelburg

Mechanical Engineering

  • wesley@skyengineeringmep.com 

Linkedin

WP

Wesley Patterson

Mechanical Engineering

JG

Jeremiah Genet

Electrical Engineering

AG

Andrew Garmon 

Electrical Engineering

PL

Patrick Lafollette

Mechanical Engineering

DC

Del Cox

Mechanical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

NA

Noah Anderson

Mechanical Engineering

JH

Jonathan Houser

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

LH

Larkin Heintzman

Electrical Engineering

  •  larkin.heintzman515@gmail.com

Linkedin

WJ

William Johnson

Electrical Engineering

BP

Brayan Pena

Electrical Engineering

  •  brayanrpena@outlook.com

Linkedin

BA

Bryce Aberg

Electrical Engineering

  •  baberg3@gmail.com

Linkedin

NL

Noah Latham

Gatton Academy

  •  

Linkedin

AS

Andrew Staggs

Physics

BG

Bradley Gholson

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

MH

Michael Henley

Electrical Engineering

AB

Austin Byrd

Electrical Engineering

  •  Austin.byrd999@gmail.com

Linkedin

BH

Benjamin Huzyak

Electrical Engineering

RC

Russell Conner

Electrical Engineering

AS

Amer Salihovic

Electrical Engineering

  •  amer.salihovic@outlook.com

Linkedin

MS

Muhamed Suljic

Electrical Engineering

  •  muhamed.suljic393@topper.wku.edu

Linkedin

IA

Ibrahim Altraifi

Electrical Engineering

SO

Steven Owens

Mechanical Engineering

LB

Lindsey Byrd

Electrical Engineering & Meteorology

  •  byrdlindsey@outlook.com

Linkedin

js

Josh Ruggles

Electrical Engineering

HG

Hunter Gibson

Electrical Engineering

CT

Clay Thomas

Electrical Engineering

MA

Meajib Alqahtani

Electrical Engineering

  •  alqahtani.meajib@gmail.com

Linkedin

ZAD

Zyad Al-Dhahian

Electrical Engineering

CW

Chandler West

Electrical Engineering

RK

Reza Agha Khanlou

Electrical Engineering

DD

Daniel Davidson

Electrical Engineering

JR

Jeremiah Russell

Electrical Engineering

JS

Javier Slaton

Electrical Engineering

JW

Jared Walden

Electrical Engineering

  • jared.walden867@topper.wku.edu 

Linkedin

MB

Michael Bradley

Electrical Engineering

RS

Ricky Stevens

Mechanical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

BW

Ben Wright

Electrical Engineering

TE

Thomas Everson

Electrical Engineering

  • thomas.everson@wku.edu

Linkedin

BG

Byron Grant

Physics

  •  

Linkedin

LW

Lauren Wagner

Mechanical Engineering

WZ

Wenhui Zhang

Computer Science

TS

Taylor Spencer

Electrical Engineering

  •  taylor.spencer574@topper.wku.edu

Linkedin

CD

Caleb S. Dillingham

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Linkedin

MAG

Mohammed Alghumlasi

Electrical Engineering

  • mohammed.alghamlasi766@topper.wku.edu 

Linkedin

AB

Andrew Blair

Mechanical Engineering

  • andrew.blair637@topper.wku.edu 

Linkedin

RA

Rakan Alshammary

Electrical Engineering

  • rakan.alshammary201@topper.wku.edu 

Linkedin

CP

Connor Powell

Mechanical Engineering

  • connor.powell607@topper.wku.edu 

Linkedin

TL

Terrance Life

Electrical Engineering

  • terrance.life@topper.wku.edu

Linkedin

 

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 2/4/20