Western Kentucky University

Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation Staff

Mr. Raja Bhattacharya
Mr. Raja Bhattacharya
Executive in Residence
GH 234-D
270-745-4343
raja.bhattacharya@wku.edu
Dr. Dawn Bolton
Dr. Dawn Bolton
Assistant Professor - Management Adjunct Professor - Entrepreneurship
GH 215
270-745-3107
dawn.bolton@wku.edu
Dr. Zubair Mohamed
Dr. Zubair Mohamed
University Distinguished Professor Chair & Professor - Management Interim Director - Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
GH 445
270-745-6360
zubair.mohamed@wku.edu
Douglas Rohrer
Douglas Rohrer
Associate Vice President, Research and Development - Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship
Center for Research & Development
(270) 901-3490
douglas.rohrer@wku.edu
Krist Schell
Krist Schell
Executive-in-Residence - Management
CEI ~ GH 234
270-745-6864
krist.schell@wku.edu
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Professor - Finance, Adjunct Professor - Entrepreneurship
GH 319
270-745-2926
samanta.thapa@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13