Facebook Pixel Gordon Ford College of Business - Student Advisory Council | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Student Advisory Council

The Student Advisory Council draws upon the insight and experience of selected Gordon Ford College of Business students who assist the Dean and faculty to maintain, develop, and promote programs of the College. 



Updated 8/29/2019

First name Last name Organization Faculty Advisor
Veronica Pierre Actuarial Science Club Alex Lebedinsky
Ke'Lexus  Sullivan Alpha Kappa Psi Veronica Hazard
Meredith Bowman  American Marketing Association Kendra Sewell
Lejla Nuhanovic Association of Accountants and Financial Professionals in Business (IMA) Kristine Barron 
Frank Zheng Beta Alpha Psi Kristine Barron 
Kate Ngo Beta Gamma Sigma Evelyn Thrasher and Stacey Gish
Monica Gontarek Business Without Borders Dana Cosby
Madeline Jansen Center for the Public Trust Mariah Yates
Brandon Johnson Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization Whitney Peake
Ben Davis Delta Sigma Pi Kirk Atkinson
Liam Wilson Economics Club Stephen Locke
Anne Holden ENACTUS Jacob Byl
Connor Roberts Financial Management Association Jean Snavely
Austin  Reiser Financial Planning Association Andrew Head
Pate  Shipley MBA Student Association  Paula Potter
Gabe  Hitz GFCB Ambassadors Wendi Kelley
Ryan  Orndorff Society of HR Management LeAnne Coder
 Julia  Hext Women in Business

Aquesha Daniels


The Gordon Ford College of Business is a top business school with dual AACSB accreditation in both business and accounting programs


Connect With Us 

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 10/10/19