Facebook Pixel GFCB_Leadership Team | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Photo of Dean's conference room in Grise Hall by Cody Turner.

The College of Business Leadership Team, consisting of the Dean, Associate Dean, and Department Chairs, work on behalf of our faculty, staff, and students to address opportunities and challenges that may impact the success of the Gordon Ford College of Business.


Dr. Chris Shook Chair, Dean of GFCB
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher Associate Dean of GFCB
 Dr. Mark Ross

Department of Accounting

 Dr. Alex Lebedinsky Department of Economics

Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi

Department of Finance
Dr. Ray Blankenship Department of Information Systems
Dr. Whitney Peake Department of Management
 Dr. Lukas Forbes Department of Marketing

Leadership Team


The Gordon Ford College of Business is a top business school with dual AACSB accreditation in both business and accounting programs


Connect With Us 

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/7/20