Facebook Pixel Staff Directory | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content


Office of the Bursar

Belinda Higginbotham
Bursar
270-745-6380
Potter Hall 208
belinda.higginbotham@wku.edu

Rachel Norton
Bursar Specialist

270-745-5375
Potter Hall 208
rachel.norton@wku.edu

 

Billings and Receivables

       Julie Emmitt
       Associate Bursar (Student Receivables)
       270-745-6633
       Potter Hall 208 
       julie.emmitt@wku.edu

       Brookie Henry
       Sr. Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

       270-745-6277
       Potter Hall 208
       brookie.henry@wku.edu

       Sarah Renfrow
       Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist
 
       270-745-6382
       Potter Hall 208
       sarah.renfrow@wku.edu

       Heather Talley
       Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

       270-745-5370
       Potter Hall 208
       heather.talley@wku.edu

       Laura Towe
       Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist
       270-745-6381
       Potter Hall 208
       laura.towe@wku.edu

 

Cashiers and Collections

Ashley Key
Associate Bursar (Cashiers and Collections)

270-745-5527
Potter Hall 208
ashley.key@wku.edu

Lori Brown
Receivables Specialist
270-745-5368
Potter Hall 208
lori.brown@wku.edu

Monica Rector
Accounts Specialist

270-745-5369
Potter Hall 208
monica.rector@wku.edu

Kathleen McGill
Perkins Loan Specialist

270-745-2986
Potter Hall 214
kathleen.mcgill@wku.edu

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 6/27/18