Western Kentucky University

Staff Directory

Office of the Bursar

Belinda Higginbotham
Bursar
270-745-6380
Potter Hall 208
belinda.higginbotham@wku.edu

  

Cashiers and Collections

Ashley Key
Associate Bursar (Cashiers and Collections)

270-745-5527
Potter Hall 208
ashley.key@wku.edu

Debbi Cherry
Bursar Specialist

270-745-5375
Potter Hall 208
debbi.cherry@wku.edu

Lori Brown
Accounts Specialist

270-745-5369
Potter Hall 208
lori.brown@wku.edu

Jennifer G. Robbins
Receivables Specialist
270-745-5368
Potter Hall 208
jennifer.robbins@wku.edu

Monica Rector
Perkins Loan Specialist

270-745-2986
Potter Hall 214
monica.rector@wku.edu

Ashley Smith
Accounts Associate

270-745-5551
Potter Hall 208
ashley.smith@wku.edu

 

 

Billings and Receivables

Shelley Baird
Associate Bursar (Student Receivables)
270-745-6633
Potter Hall 208
shelley.baird@wku.edu

Pat Bodkin
Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

270-745-6381
Potter Hall 208
pat.bodkin@wku.edu

Susan Fitzpatrick
Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

270-745-5370
Potter Hall 208
susan.fitzpatrick@wku.edu

Brookie Henry
Sr. Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

270-745-6277
Potter Hall 208
brookie.henry@wku.edu

Rachel Norton
Billings/Receivable Accounts Specialist

270-745-6382
Potter Hall 208
rachel.norton@wku.edu

 Last Modified 7/22/13